REVIEWS

Scott

12 Aug 2022

Always quality👌


James

11 Aug 2022

Tasteless waited over an hour and a half the food was very poor indeed


Amanda

11 Aug 2022

donna

10 Aug 2022

Best chippe in town,wouldnt go anywhere else


keiphy

09 Aug 2022

Over an hour, for some chips and a sausage.


Katehall3770@gmail.com

07 Aug 2022

Easy to order online, prepared promptly and food delicious


Jodie

07 Aug 2022

Sheila

07 Aug 2022

Graham

06 Aug 2022

Unbelievable


Gary

06 Aug 2022

Katriona

06 Aug 2022

Omelette with cheese and mushroom filling is lovely but once again arrived with no salad/sauce. It's great to get a vegetarian choice on the menu. If you could add a vegetarian burger, that would be even better so I could rotate my choices. Food always arrives hot and within the scheduled time frame which is very important.


Ian

06 Aug 2022

Every one enjoyed there meals and I would rate you with a ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ and the same goes for delivery 🚚 🍟🎖👍👍😃🤗


Richard

04 Aug 2022

Steven

31 Jul 2022

Charles

31 Jul 2022

Eric

31 Jul 2022

Sandra

30 Jul 2022

Good value


Stephen

30 Jul 2022

Penni

28 Jul 2022

Iain

25 Jul 2022

Unfortunately, the food was virtually an hour late. On arrival it was luke warm and not as good as normal. It was a big order and to be honest we expected better.


Shirley-Ann

25 Jul 2022

Excellent food, friendly and professional delivery driver


Slawomir

25 Jul 2022

David

24 Jul 2022

I rated restaurant and delivery as 1 because I used the app. The app stated a 40 min delivery time but food arrived 1hr 15 minutes after order confirmed which I thought was poor. I have used the take away in person before and the staff are great, just a shame this doesn't translate to app delivery.


Ashley

24 Jul 2022

Anthony

24 Jul 2022

Ciara

24 Jul 2022

colette

24 Jul 2022

Perfect timing as stated! Food hot and fresh! No complaints whatsoever! Well done team!


Billy

24 Jul 2022

I ordered a collection, I came at the time I was told. it was busy with about 12 people waiting to be served on the right as u walk in the door. I stood at the left at the till/kebab making area for 2o minutes till the whole shop had been served. I thought maybe mine wasn't made yet. I approached the server once no one was left and she pulled my order already made pre 20 minutes ago out the heater behind her. I then got 2 chili sauces not garlic mayo or salad dressing.


Michelle

24 Jul 2022

We all ordered different pizza toppings and they arrived hot and before the allocated time. They were all very tasty, everyone enjoyed them and would definitely order again.


Karen

23 Jul 2022

Food arrived cold, pizza dough was half cooked and late. When I phoned to ask if my order was on its way the person I spoke to was on another line so I was left listening to her taking an order. No apology.


Scott

23 Jul 2022

Quality as usual 👌


donna

22 Jul 2022

Best chippie around,foods amazing,never had any problems.wouldnt go anywhere else


george

22 Jul 2022

Colin

21 Jul 2022

Caitlin

21 Jul 2022

Never got our food in time - got hung up on when I asked to send it back and never got a refund


Neil

21 Jul 2022

Margaret

20 Jul 2022

Heavy traffic due to roadworks. Fryers delight did their best. Food was lukewarm


Shelagh

19 Jul 2022

Babs

18 Jul 2022

Simon

17 Jul 2022

Grateful for the free ice cream for my lad for a previous order issue. Thanks


Bathgate

16 Jul 2022

George

15 Jul 2022

Ken

14 Jul 2022

Another customer's order was delivered to me in error. After calling the restaurant I did finally receive my order. This then contained an incorrect item.


Russell

12 Jul 2022

Huma

11 Jul 2022

Fish n chips were dry (although I asked for salt and vinegar on all) , think they forgot to add salt n vinegar on chips. Food was hot and fish was crispy though. Chips were undercooked. Other than that it was fine


Heather

10 Jul 2022

Helen

10 Jul 2022

donna

09 Jul 2022

Best chippie ever


Sandra

05 Jul 2022

Great as usual. I know I can rely on Fryers Delight. The team are always very friendly and efficient. It’s the only chippy I use. 👍🏻


Helenor

05 Jul 2022

3rd time ordering twice got chips wrong got skinny 🍟 instead of chippy chips ,also poor quality of fish got my order mixed up, forgot about my order waited nearly 2 hours think its about time I tried another chippy ,Been ordering and buying for years thair very poor service and quality.


 

4.1

(218 Reviews)

  (138)
  (33)
  (24)
  (16)
  (5)